Our Team

Katie-Crissman

Dennis Kolodin

CCIM, Designated Broker

Cell: 602-315-9292
Email: Dennis@MetroRealtyphx.com
Search MLS

Katie Crissman

Associate Broker

Cell: 602-418-6060
Email: Katie@MetroRealtyphx.com
Search MLS

Luxury Apartments - Kitchen Commercial Real Estate - Commercial Buildings

Jeremy Solem

Realtor®

Cell: 602-687-9933
Email: Jeremy@JeremySolem.com
Search MLS

Amanda Donner

Realtor®

Cell: 623-826-6783
Email: Amanda_donner@yahoo.com
Search MLS

Tapestry on Central - Real Estate in Phoenix Grayhawk Golf Course - Amenities and Activities in Phoenix

Greg Gehrke

Realtor®

Cell: 602-999-7265
Email: Greg@MetroRealtyphx.com
Search MLS

Darcy Martin

Realtor®

Cell: 619-994-4919
Email: Darcymartin29@gmail.com
Search MLS

Luxury Kitchen - Phoenix Real Estate Commercial Real Estate in Phoenix, AZ

Kelly Manion

Realtor®

Cell: 480-213-8823
Email: Kelly@MetroRealtyphx.com
Search MLS

Marcello Petacci

Realtor®

Cell: 480-236-5956
Email: Marcello.petacci@cox.net
Search MLS

Luxury-Real-Estate-Phoenix Catherine-del-Rey

Shelle Haislip

Realtor®

Cell: 480-621-2747
Email: shelle@metrorealtyphx.com
Search MLS

Catherine del Rey

GRI EcoBroker International
Realtor® Marketing Director

Cell: 480-239-7447
Email: Catherine@MetroRealtyphx.com
Search MLS
Find Me On: Facebook

Contemporary Design Housing - Luxury Real Estate in Phoenix, AZ

Geoffrey Rowlands

Office Manager

Office: 602-687-9933
Email: Geoff@MetroRealtyphx.com
Search MLS