Our Team

Katie-Crissman

Dennis Kolodin

Designated Broker

Cell: 602-315-9292
Email: Dennis@MetroRealtyphx.com
Search MLS

Katie Crissman

Associate Broker

Cell: 602-418-6060
Email: Katie@MetroRealtyphx.com
Search MLS

Luxury Apartments - Kitchen Commercial Real Estate - Commercial Buildings

Jeremy Solem

Realtor®

Cell: 602-687-9933
Email: Jeremy@JeremySolem.com
Search MLS

Shelle Haislip

Realtor®

Cell: 480-621-2747
Email: shelle@metrorealtyphx.com
Search MLS

Tapestry on Central - Real Estate in Phoenix Grayhawk Golf Course - Amenities and Activities in Phoenix

Greg Gehrke

Realtor®

Cell: 602-999-7265
Email: Greg@MetroRealtyphx.com
Search MLS

Marcello Petacci

Realtor®

Cell: 480-236-5956
Email: Marcello.petacci@cox.net
Search MLS

Luxury Kitchen - Phoenix Real Estate Commercial Real Estate in Phoenix, AZ

Kelly Manion

Realtor®

Cell: 480-213-8823
Email: Kelly@MetroRealtyphx.com
Search MLS

Geoffrey Rowlands

Office Manager

Office: 602-687-9933
Email: Geoff@MetroRealtyphx.com
Search MLS

Luxury-Real-Estate-Phoenix

Bill Jackson

Realtor®

Cell: 602.315.9292 
Email:www.linkedin.com/pub/bill-jackson/b/7aa/337
Search MLS

Catherine del Rey

GRI EcoBroker International
Realtor® Marketing Director

Cell: 480-239-7447
Email: Catherine@MetroRealtyphx.com
Search MLS
Find Me On: Facebook

Contemporary Design Housing - Luxury Real Estate in Phoenix, AZ  Commecial Real Estate in Phoenix, AZ

Adam Kolodin

Realtor®

Office: 480.225.7135
Email: adelreyk@gmail.com
Search MLS

Mitch Bolnick

Realtor®

Cell: 602.686.0641
Email: Mitchell.Bolnick@gmail.com

Search MLS