Our Team

Katie-Crissman

Dennis Kolodin

Designated Broker

Cell: 602-315-9292
Email: Dennis@MetroRealtyphx.com
Search MLS

Katie Crissman

Associate Broker

Cell: 602-418-6060
Email: Katie@MetroRealtyphx.com
Search MLS

13706268_10154066739822550_1953316724_n erica

Jeremy Solem

Realtor®

Cell: 602-687-9933
Email: Jeremy@JeremySolem.com
Search MLS

Erica Deadman

Realtor ®
Office602.885.4245
Emailericadeadman@gmail.com

melyssa Tapestry on Central - Real Estate in Phoenix

Melyssa Solem

Realtor®

Cell: 623.234.0262
Email: melyssa@jeremysolem.com
Search MLS

Greg Gehrke

Realtor®

Cell: 602-999-7265
Email: Greg@MetroRealtyphx.com
Search MLS


Contemporary Design Housing - Luxury Real Estate in Phoenix, AZ

Catherine del Rey

GRI EcoBroker International
Realtor® Marketing Director

Cell: 480-239-7447
Email: Catherine@MetroRealtyphx.com
Search MLS
Find Me On: Facebook

Adam Kolodin

Realtor ®

Office: 480.225.7135
Email: adelreyk@gmail.com
Search MLS

Luxury Kitchen - Phoenix Real Estate Grayhawk Golf Course - Amenities and Activities in Phoenix

Kelly Manion

Realtor®

Cell: 480-213-8823
Email: Kelly@MetroRealtyphx.com
Search MLS

Marcello Petacci

Realtor®

Cell: 480-236-5956
Email: Marcello.petacci@cox.net
Search MLS


Emily Orlandini

Realtor®

Cell: 609-780-2907
Email: emilyorlandini@gmail.com

 

Janelle M. Qualm

Realtor®

Cell: 623.237.0973
Email: peakproducer7@gmail.com


Karen Abinet

Realtor and Sales Expert®

Cell: 602.793.3165
Email: karenabinetpropertiesrus@gmail.com